Flora Anna Dress

DSC01457

I am literally in love with the Anna dress pattern by By Hand London. This is my second Anna dress and I plan to make many more!

As soon as I saw this fabric, I knew I had to make an Anna Dress out of it! I felt my other Anna looked a bit dull so I wanted to make sure I chose a more vibrant fabric choice. Hopefully that box is well and truly ticked!

This pattern is very easy to make and the instructions are brilliant! I can’t wait till the weather warms up a bit so I can wear this out! 🙂

 

Floral Anna Dress

Floral Anna Dress

Floral Anna Dress

Floral Anna Dress

As I love this pattern so much I have already planned my next Anna Dress!

I am going to make the maxi version with the slit, which will be perfect for summer if we actually get some decent weather!

I am going to use the Fabric Godmother’s Pansi Cotton Lawn  which I absolutely adore!

 

Fabric Godmother - Pansi Cotton Lawn

Fabric Godmother – Pansi Cotton Lawn

So excited to make my next Anna Dress

Lots of Love

Amber Allen

 

Lots of love

Lots of love

Leave a Reply

