Tropical Georgia Dress

Tropical Georgia Dress

Tropical Georgia Dress

As you will probably from my other sewing projects, I love By Hand London sewing patterns!! I couldn’t wait to make their Georgia dress, which I bought from the Minerva Craft meet up. I got to meet the fabulous By Hand London girls and listen to their story of how they set up their business which I found very inspiring 🙂

This dress was wonderfully simple to make and as always the instruction booklet if fab! The invisible side zipper makes this cute dress very sophisticated and this dress effortlessly transitions from day to night. I can’t wait to make many more versions of this dress, especially a navy blue version in a shiny stretch fabric!

Tropical Georgia dress

Tropical Georgia dress

The fabric is from Baker and Bow on Etsy, where I got the fabric for my summer shorts 🙂

The back :)

The back 🙂

 

Lots of Love

Amber Allen

Creator of Chevron Clutch Bags

xx

Lots of love

Lots of love

Leave a Reply

